## **AGENDA ITEM 8**

## **COUNTY COUNCIL 9 MAY 2023**

## COMMITTEE AND SUB COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 9 MAY 2023

Audit Committee	People Scrutiny Committee		
Councillors:	Councillors:		
Beaver Fox Geary Holt Milligan Swansborough Georgia Taylor	Adeniji Clark (nominated by the Conservative Group) Chris Dowling Di Cara Field Geary Howell Maples Stephen Shing Ungar Webb  Other members:  Denominational representatives Mr T. Cristin and Ms M. Cowler  Parent Governor representatives: Ms N. Boulter and Mr J. Hayling		
Place Scrutiny Committee			
Councillors:			
Beaver Collier Hay Hilton Hollidge Kirby-Green Lunn Murphy Redstone Stephen Shing Tutt			

# Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillors:

Azad Belsey di Cara

Marlow-Eastwood

Osborne Robinson Shuttleworth

Other members:

Voluntary sector representatives
Ms G Des Moulins and Ms J Twist

District and Borough representatives

Eastbourne: To be advised Hastings: To be advised Lewes: To be advised Rother: to be advised Wealden: To be advised

### **Regulatory Committee**

Councillors:

Adeniji Azad Daniel Denis

**Chris Dowling** 

Field Hay

Kirby-Green Liddiard Lunn Milligan MacCleary Murphy Redstone Robinson Rodohan Daniel Shing Barry Taylor

#### **Pension Committee**

Councillors:

Fox Georgia Taylor Hollidge Redstone Tutt

#### **Governance Committee**

Councillors:

Bennett Bowdler Collier Glazier Tutt

#### **Planning Committee**

Councillors:

Azad Daniel Field

Kirby-Green Liddiard Rodohan Barry Taylor

## **Standards Committee**

Councillors:

Belsey Daniel

Georgia Taylor

Howell Hollidge Barry Taylor

Tutt

## **AGNEDA ITEM 9**

# **COUNTY COUNCIL 9 MAY 2023**

## **COMMITTEE AND PANEL MEMBERSHIP**

County Joint Consultative Committee	Councillors:
	Bennett Glazier Standley Tutt Webb
County Consultative Committee (Governors)	Councillors:  Belsey Galley
	Scott Shuttleworth Standley
Joint Advisory Committee (Schools)	Councillors:
	Bennett Bowdler Collier Shuttleworth Standley
SACRE	Councillors:
	Azad Belsey Galley Murphy Webb
Corporate Parenting Panel	Councillors:
	Adeniji Bowdler Denis (nominated by the Labour Group) Field Milligan Marlow-Eastwood Swansborough

## **AGENDA ITEM 11**

## **COUNTY COUNCIL 9 MAY 2023**

## PANEL MEMBERSHIP

Discretionary Transport Appeal Panel	Councillors:	
	Denis (nominated by the Labour Group) Field Redstone	

## **AGENDA ITEM 12**

## **COUNTY COUNCIL - 9 MAY 2023**

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Regulatory	Chris Dowling	
Audit Committee	Swansborough	Fox
People Scrutiny Committee	Howell	Ungar
Place Scrutiny Committee	Beaver	Hilton
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Belsey	Robinson
Governance Committee	Glazier	
Planning Committee	Liddiard	Barry Taylor
Pension Committee	Fox	
Standards Committee	Belsey	